top of page

G4's 20th Anniversary album ‘20’ sees them return to their roots with a heady mix of self-chosen modern pop songs from the likes of Olivia Rodrigo, Billie Eilish and James Blunt alongside timeless favourites such as The Music of the Night, O Mio Babbino Caro and Goodnight Sweetheart. The quartet shape these in their own identity, creating songs with an instant spark of recognition but that also feel fresh. Pitch-perfect vocals reach dizzying heights, pierce the heart with tender emotion and sew together hook-laden earworms.


  1. What Was I Made For?
  2. Vampire / Creep
  3. Io Che Non Vivo Senza Te (You Don't Have to Say You Love Me)
  4. Bright Eyes
  5. The Music of the Night
  6. Solitaire
  7. Monsters
  8. Unintended
  9. O Mio Babbino Caro
  10. 死了都要爱 (Si Le Dou Yao Ai)
  11. Goodnight Sweetheart

G4 '20' Album (CD, LP & Cassette)

    bottom of page